John Bel Edwards Governor

Benjamin J. Guilbeau, Jr. Chairman

> Louis Reine First Vice Chairman

Dr. Patrick Bernard Second Vice Chairman LOUISIANA STATE RACING COMMISSION

320 North Carrollton Avenue, Suite 2-B, New Orleans 70119-5100 (504) 483-4000 • Fax (504) 483-4898 Commissioners Leslie M. Bouie Thomas B. Calvert Lane T. Cortez Donald "Don" Cravins Eddie J. Delahoussaye K. R. "Ron" Finkelstein, O.D. Roy Griggs Peter J. Hamilton III Mike R. McHalffey Deano Thornton

Charles A. Gardiner III Executive Director

WARNING NOTICE

RACING COMMISSION IS ENFORCING THE CITY OF NEW ORLEANS COVID PROTOCOLS

The Louisiana State Racing Commission reminds all licensees that the City of New Orleans has Modified Phase Three Protocols in effect (since October 27, 2021), which the Racing Commission will be strictly enforcing.

All licensee are strongly reminded that MASKS ARE REQUIRED in all PUBLIC INDOOR SPACES and that licensees must provide proof of at least one dose of an approved COVID vaccine or negative PRC, or antigen test within 72 hours to access any INDOOR SPACES on the Fair Grounds premises.

RENDERED IN NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA, ON THE 2nd DAY OF DECEMBER, 2021.

n f. Sall

BENJAMIN J. GUILBEAU, JR., CHAIRMAN LOUISIANA STATE RACING COMMISSION