HBPA Election Update

The following HBPA members submitted notarized affidavits accepting nominations:

Begnaud, Charles
Breaux, Sam
Chatters, Benard K.

Abbott, Tom
Averett, Jr., Gerald (Dewey)
Dupre, Bobby
Early, Christine D.
Hernandez, Keith
Lamarche, Marcia
Morrell, Arthur
Necaise, Paul
Rink, Joseph

Behler, Judy
Calhoun, Bret
Cuccia, L. Jay
Ducoing, Sturges
Johnston, Edward J.
Stemmans, Don

Click here to download a copy of this notice